Philip E. Pellett, PhD, Wayne State University, Co-Chair
Louis Flamand, PhD, MBA, Laval University, Co-Chair
Anthony L. Komaroff, MD, Harvard Medical School, CME Chair & Host
Dharam Ablashi, DVM, HHV-6 Foundation
Henri Agut, MD, PhD, Groupe Hospitalier Pitié-Salpêtrière
Michael Boeckh, MD, PhD, Fred Hutchinson Cancer Research Center
Mary T. Caserta, MD, University of Rochester Medical Center
Vincent Descamps, MD, Bichat Claude Bernard Hospital
Dario DiLuca, PhD, University of Ferrara
Leon G. Epstein, MD, Northwestern University, Feinberg School of Medicine
Niza Frenkel, PhD, Tel Aviv University
Agnes Gautheret-Dejean, MD, PhD, Groupe Hospitalier Pitie-Salpetriere
Ursula Gompels, MSc, PhD, London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine
Per Höllsberg, MD, Aarhus University
S. David Hudnall, MD, Yale University School of Medicine
Amy Hudson, PhD, Medical College of Wisconsin
Steven Jacobson, PhD, National Institute of Neurological Disorders and Stroke
Ruth Jarrett, MD, University of Glasgow
Benedikt Kaufer, PhD, Free University of Berlin
Irmeli Lautenschlager, MD, PhD, Helsinki University Hospital and University of Helsinki
Ann Leen, PhD, Baylor College of Medicine
Per Ljungman, MD, PhD, Karolinska University Hospital
Paolo Lusso, MD, PhD , National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
G. Peter Medveczky, MD, University of South Florida
Yasuko Mori, MD, PhD, Kobe University Graduate School of Medicine
Lieve Naesens, PhD , Rega Institute, Katholieke Universiteit Leuven
Raymund R. Razonable, MD, College of Medicine, Mayo Clinic
Nicola Royle, PhD, University of Leicester
Lawrence J. Stern, PhD, University of Massachusetts Medical School
Koichi Yamanishi, MD, PhD, Osaka University
Tetsushi Yoshikawa, MD, Fujita Health University School of Medicine
Katherine N. Ward, MD, University College London
Danielle Zerr, MD, University of Washington & Seattle Children’s Hospital
Sponsored by: HHV-6 Foundation, Dharam Ablashi, Scientific Director